Age: 24

Date of birth: 3.2.1998

Location: Kyjov (Havlíčkův Brod) Czech Republic

My favourite fishing location: Lake Týnišť

Favourite Wolf Product: Wolf X3K Series Rods 10ft 2,75lb 

Hi, my name is Daniel. I‘m working as freelance tiler. I come from a small village called Kyjov around which the river Sázava flows. My fishing steps started at an early age. As a three-year-old boy, I used to go with my dad to the Sázava River to fish for eels. As time went by I was attracted by other fishing techniques, floating, trolling and catfish fishing. At the age of 14 I started carp fishing, that‘s when my dad‘s friend Pavel took me in and gave me his carp fishing experience that helps me till now. Our first outing together was to a nearby pond where I caught my first carp over 19.84lb, Pavel and I took a photo together and returned the carp back to the water. I will remember this beginning for the rest of my life. Since then I have gained experience on a lot of fishing grounds- rivers, sand ponds, dams and also on big lakes like Balaton. My greatest experience on the water? The first time I managed to catch a carp weighing 50.5lb from an overgrown sandpit, I hope to see that carp again. I am accompanied on my walks by my canine companion Lucy.





Customer Support
Product Manuals
Product Registrations
Trade enquires


+44 (0) 333 366 8888


We Are Wolf
Career opportunities


My Account

Accessibility | Cookies | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Sitemap

© 2021 Wolf International Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Registered in England and Wales.